Key People

Our company success is attributed to the hard work, selfless dedication and professionalism demonstrated by our people. We don't single out any person within the company as being more, or less important than another, however, below we have compiled a list of people who regularly deal with the majority of our enquiries:

Amy Burton - Safegaurding & Prevent Lead - Tel: 07458026803

Email: amy@springfieldtraining.com

Ged Elliott - Health & Safety Lead - Tel: 07458026804

Email: ged@springfieldtraining.com

Leigh Johnson - Marketing Lead - Tel: 07594090019

Email: leigh@springfieldtraining.com

Lesley Burton - Quality & Curriculum Manager - Tel: 07458026802

Email: lesley@springfieldtraining.com

Dani Gamble - Digital & Blended Learning Lead - Tel: 07458026805

Email: danielle@springfieldtraining.com

Noel Johnson - Managing Director - Tel: 07947147117

Email: noel@springfieldtraining.com

For all general enquiries contact Sally Law - Tel: 0800 050 2324

Email: sally@springfieldtraining.com

Contact Us

Via our contact form

A member of our staff will get right back to you

Bright ideas for growth